External Links (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: External Links
zh: 外部链接

en: External links
zh: 外部链接

en: Places an !icon icon next to external links.
zh: 放置一个 !icon 图标在外部链接的旁边。

en: Places an !icon icon next to mailto links.
zh: 放置一个 !icon 图标在外部链接的旁边。

en: Matches example.com.
zh: 匹配example.com。

en: Matches any character.
zh: 匹配任意字符。

en: Matches any digit (0-9).
zh: 匹配任意数字(0-9)。

en: Here are some common patterns.
zh: 下面是一些常见的样式。

en: Common special characters:
zh: 常见的特殊字符：

en: External Links icon
zh: 外部链接的图标

en: Email links icon
zh: Email链接的图标

en: Place an icon next to external links.
zh: 放置一个图标在外部链接的旁边。

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh: 非法的正则表达式。
