Extra Field Configuration (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Delete instance
zh: 删除实例

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
