Extra Field Plus - Extra Field Settings Provider (3.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Display settings:
zh: 显示设置

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体
