Extra Field Settings Provider (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結
