Extra Field Settings Provider (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크
