Extra Config Field (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Example content
zh: 实例内容

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
