EzContent - A Publisher and Marketer Friendly Drupal Distribution (2.2.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
ko: 빈 칸으로 남겨두면 전문 텍스트에 대한 축약본을 요약글로 사용합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
ko: 자동 완성 (태그)

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: View larger map
ko: 큰 지도로 보기

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
