EzContent - A Publisher and Marketer Friendly Drupal Distribution (2.2.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: List View
zh: 條列類型

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空表示自動截取內容作為摘要。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支援標籤功能的自動完成文字欄位

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔
