EzContent API - Enhanced De-coupled CMS Experience (2.1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕
