EzContent API - Enhanced De-coupled CMS Experience (2.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏
