EzContent API - Enhanced De-coupled CMS Experience (2.3.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면
