EzDevPortal - An open source framework for developer portals (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Use for multi-user blogs. Every user gets a personal blog.
ko: 다중 사용자 블로그. 모든 사용자가 각자의 블로그를 사용합니다.

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
ko: <em>포럼 토픽</em>은 포럼 내에서 새로운 글타래를 시작합니다.

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: Install modules
ko: 모듈 설치

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
