EzDevPortal - An open source framework for developer portals (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Banner image
zh: 横幅图像

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Forum topic
zh: 讨论版主题

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Use for multi-user blogs. Every user gets a personal blog.
zh: 用于多用户的博客。每个用户都能有自己的博客。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 开始在论坛中进行新的<em>论坛主题</em>的讨论

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 论坛导航词汇表

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Icon Path
zh: 图标的路径

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Default comment field
zh: 默认评论字段

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
