EzDevPortal - An open source framework for developer portals (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Forum topic
zh: 討論區主題

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Use for multi-user blogs. Every user gets a personal blog.
zh: 打造多使用者的部落格系統。每位使用者都會有自己的部落格。

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
zh: 一個<em>討論區主題</em>在討論區中開始一個新的討論話題。

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
zh: 論壇導航詞彙表

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Default comment field
zh: 預設回應欄位

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
