F1 Personalization (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Experience
zh: 经历

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: If none are selected, all will be allowed.
zh: 如果未选择任何选项，则允许所有选项。
