F1 Personalization (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.
