F1 Personalization (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label
