Fast Autocomplete (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
