Fast Autocomplete (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置
