Façade (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
