Façade (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
