Facebook Album (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기
