Facebook Messenger Customer Chat (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
