Facebook oEmbed (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

[ctx: Validation]
en: oEmbed resource
zh: oEmbed 资源

en: The given URL does not match any known oEmbed providers.
zh: 该URL无法匹配任何已知的oEmbed提供者.

en: Sorry, the @name provider is not allowed.
zh: 对不起, @name 提供者不被允许.

en: The provided URL does not represent a valid oEmbed resource.
zh: 提供的URL不能表示一个有效的oEmbed源.

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve the oEmbed provider database.
zh: 在尝试获取oEmbed提供者数据库时，发生错误.
