Facet Range list Item (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 유효한 정수나 소수이어야 합니다.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.
