Facet Range List Item (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
zh: 允许的值列表：每个键都须为合法的整型值或十进制值。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允许数值列表，无效输入。
