Facets (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Date display
zh: 日期顯示

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: On value
zh: On 值

en: Off value
zh: 關值

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
