Facets (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Display block title
ko: 블록 제목 표시하기
