Facets Form (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date
