Facets Form (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.
