Facets Form (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date
