Facets Range Input (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개
