Faker (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
