Faker (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
