Media Fallback (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
