Media Fallback (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
