Media Fallback (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
