False Account Detector (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
