False Account Detector (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
