False Account Detector (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
