Fancy File Delete (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량
