FancyZoom (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a
