Frequently Asked Questions (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ 常見問題

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Don't display
zh: 不顯示

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序
