FAQ_Ask (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Configuration has been updated.
zh: 配置已更新。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Experts
zh: 专家

en: Ask a question
zh: 提问

en: Answer a question
zh: 回答问题

en: Edit a question
zh: 编辑问题

en: List more unanswered questions
zh: 列出更多没有答案的问题

en: That question has already been answered.
zh: 这个问题已经有了答案。

en: You are not allowed to edit that question.
zh: 你不能编辑这个问题。
