FAQ Field (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Question length
ko: 질문의 길이

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
