FAQ Field (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Question length
zh: 问题长度

en: Animation settings
zh: 动画设置

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字
