FAQ Field (8.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字
