farmOS FarmLab (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Account
zh: 帳號
