farmOS Project Plan (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
