Farm Template (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Field description
zh: 欄位簡介

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: No fields.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 小工具類型機器名稱
